Divya Public School

Affiliated to CBSE Sector -44 D, Chandigarh

Important Persons as Chief Guests on various school Functions

• N	Ms. Shipra Bansal (Chairperson, CCPCR, Chandigarh)	-	20	023
• F	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi (Pb. and Hry High Court, Chd)	-	2	022
• N	Mrs. Prerna Puri, I.A.S, Director, Census Operations, Haryana	-	2	019
• \$	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Popli, PCS Asstt. Estate Officer, U.T. Chandigarh	-	2	018
• S	Sh. Tejdeep Singh Saini, PCS, Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Chd.	-	2	017
• H	Hon'ble Mr Justice Hari Pal Verma, (Punjab and Haryana High Court, U.TChd-	-	2	016
• \$	Sh. R.J. Khanderao, Regional Director, C.B.S.E.(Pkl.)-	-	2	015
•	Sh. Subhash Chawala, Mayor, Municipal Corporation. Chd	-	2	014
• H	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih, Pb.& Haryana High Court,Chd.	-	2	013
• \$	Sh. D.K. Tiwari, IAS (MD, CITCO) -	-	2	012
•]	Mrs. Raj Kiran Bala, Mayor, M.C. Chandigarh	-	2	2012
• \$	Sh. R.J. Khanderao, Regional Director, C.B.S.E.(Pkl.)-	-	2	010
• P	Prof. R.C. Sobti, Vice Chancellor, Punjab University, Chandigarh.	-	- 2	2006
• \$	Sh. Krishan Mohan, IAS (Home Secretary, UT, Chandigarh) –	-	2	2005
• ;	Sh. Vivek Atray, HCS (Director, IT, Secretary Tourism, UT) Chandigarh –	-	2	2006
• ;	Sh. A.C. Vaid, Principal, G.G.D.S.D. College, Chandigarh -	-	2	8008
• ;	Sh. K.A.P. Sinha , IAS Jt. Sec. Finance, Chandigarh)	-	2	000