Investiture Ceremony (Session 2024-25) of students council

Investiture Ceremony for the academic session 2024-25 was held at Divya Public School, Sector 44 - D, Chandigarh.

Karan Sharma and Srishti Sharma of Class X were elected as Head Boy and Head Girl, respectively.

The student council took the pledge to hold the school motto in high esteem. Founder Principal, Sh. Rattan Singh officiated them and addressed them to be impartial and honest in leadership, unity, discipline and morality.

The function concluded with national anthem followed by march past.

Download DIVYA PUBLIC SCHOOL Mobile App Download Android App Download IOS App